CONTACTS

LOS ANGELES

LOS ANGELES TV & FILM:
LB Talent Agency
310-980-6260
amy@lbtalent.com
Amy Lord

LOS ANGELES COMMERCIAL:
Commercial Talent Agency
(818) 506-8100
blair@commercialtalentagency.com
Blair Taylor

LOS ANGELES HOSTING:
CTA
(818) 506-8100
paul@commercialtalentagency.com
Paul Barrutia

LOS ANGELES VOICEOVER:
William Morris Endeavor Agency
310-459-4085
BMyers@wmeentertainment.com
Brittany Myers

LOS ANGELES PRINT & SPORTS PRINT:
Commercial Talent Agency Print
(818) 506-8100
sara@commercialtalentagency.com
Sara Angeli

OUTSIDE LOS ANGELES

NEW YORK (ACROSS THE BOARD):
McDonald / Selznick & Assoc.
212-858-7549
bre@mcdonaldselznick.com
Bre O’Toole

CHICAGO (ACROSS THE BOARD):
Shirley Hamilton Agency
312-787-4700
lynne@shirleyhamilton.com
Lynne Hamilton

MIAMI (ACROSS THE BOARD):
Stellar Talent
954-241-7376
stlrtalent@aol.com
Cindy Schirmer

LAS VEGAS (ACROSS THE BOARD):
Spectrum Talent Agency
702-290-9441
spectrumglobalagency@gmail.com
Cheryl Murphy

ATLANTA (ACROSS THE BOARD):
Salt Talent Agency
310-980-6260
alord@saltmat.com
Amy Lord

DENVER (ACROSS THE BOARD):
Farrell Talent Management
303-691-3676
chris@farrelltm.com
Chris Farrell

ALBUQUERQUE (ACROSS THE BOARD):
The Phoenix Agency
505-797-1940
Janice@phxtalent.com
Janice

HAWAII (ACROSS THE BOARD):
Kathy Muller Agency
808-737-7917
joy@kathymuller.com
Joy Kam

DALLAS (ACROSS THE BOARD):
Linda McAlister Agency
972-938-2433
linda@lmtalent.com
Linda McAlister

WORLDWIDE

BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA:
Alejandro Vanelli Representante
0-11-54-11-4864-4310
alejandro@alejandrovannelli.com.ar
Alejandro Vanelli

KOREA, SEOUL:
Spectrum Talent Agency
702-702-290-9441
spectrumglobalagency@gmail.com
Cheryl Murphy

MADRID, SPAIN:
Ana Lopez Actores
34-91-542-43-01
analopezactores@gmail.com
Ana Lopez

BOGOTA, COLOMBIA:
Ana Maria Representaciones
57-315-870-2153
anamahenao@gmail.com
Ana Maria Henao

DUBAI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES:
Fameworx Agency
971-4-450-4230
bookings@fameworx.com
Airish E.

LISBON, PORTUGAL:
L’Agence
351-21-393-27-00
vanessacarmo@lagence.pt
Vanessa Carmo

LONDON, UK:
Fletcher Jacob Agency
44-20-7617-7181
info@fletcherjacob.co.uk
Veronica Jacob

ROME, ITALY:
Simone Oppi Artist’s Managemet
39-6-36-004-041
agenzia@simoneoppi.com
Simone Oppi

D.F., MEXICO :
Ana Maria Representaciones
57-315-870-2153
anamahenao@gmail.com
Ana Maria Henao

RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL:
(coming soon)